Ausschuss

Abteilungsleitung Fußball
platzhalter_bildDennis Brabanski
Heroldstraße 19
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 0176/80077500
fussball@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Jugendleitung Fußball
platzhalter_bildAdrian Ristl
St. Johännser Ring 11
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 0173/7521347
fussball@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik
gayer_sabineSabine Gayer
Dornfelderweg 2
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/24062
leichtathletik@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Tanzen
idelberger_gabiGabi Idelberger
Alter Ziegeleiweg 9
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/940762
tanzen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Tennis
helge-weiserHelge Weiser
Pregitzer Straße 8
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/5947
helge4weiser@t-online.de
Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis
Dieter Gayer
Klaiberstraße 18
71665 Vaihingen
Tel.: 07042/16736
tischtennis@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Turnen - Erwachsenenbereich
prieger_katrinKatrin Prieger
Steinestraße 30/4
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/9118846
turnen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Turnen - Kinder- und Jugendbereich
lisa_fischerLisa Fischer
Gartenstraße 18
71739 Oberriexingen
Tel.: 01520/8826745
turnen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Veranstaltungsleitung
lisa_fischerLisa Fischer
Gartenstraße 18
71739 Oberriexingen
Tel.: 01520/8826745
veranstaltungsleitung@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Beisitzer
Samira Schmid
Vaihinger Straße 31
71665 Vaihingen
Tel.: 0170/5828924
samira.schmid@gmx.de
schwenkkrauss_martinMartin Schwenkkrauß
Gartenstraße 38
71735 Eberdingen
Tel.: 07042/16664
m.schwenkkrauss@gmx.de
platzhalter_bildSiegfried Kimmel
Im Hörnle 16
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/13757
siegfried.kimmel@gmx.de
staiger_dieterDieter Staiger
Abelstraße 10
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/6150
dieter.staiger@gmx.net