Ausschuss

Abteilungsleitung Fußball
aldinger_christianChristian Aldinger
St. Johännser Ring 15
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/979607
fussball@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Jugendleitung Fußball
platzhalter_bildSebastian Sabo
Schulstraße 57
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 0179/2201643
fussball@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Leichtathletik
gayer_sabineSabine Gayer
Dornfelderweg 2
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/24062
leichtathletik@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Tanzen
idelberger_gabiGabi Idelberger
Alter Ziegeleiweg 9
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/940762
tanzen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Tennis
vohdin_hand-dieterHans-Dieter Vohdin
Salzäckerstraße 19
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/4229
tennis@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Tischtennis
schlag_erwinErwin Schlag
Hirsauerstraße 60
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/15205
tischtennis@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Turnen - Erwachsenenbereich
prieger_katrinKatrin Prieger
Steinestraße 30/4
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/9118846
turnen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Abteilungsleitung Turnen - Kinder- und Jugendbereich
lisa_fischerLisa Fischer
Rampacherstraße 7
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 01520/8826745
turnen@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Veranstaltungsleitung
lisa_fischerLisa Fischer
Rampacherstraße 7
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 01520/8826745
veranstaltungsleitung@tsv-enzweihingen.de
Beisitzer
schwenkkrauss_martinMartin Schwenkkrauß
Gartenstraße 38
71735 Eberdingen
Tel.: 07042/16664
m.schwenkkrauss@gmx.de
platzhalter_bildSiegfried Kimmel
Im Hörnle 16
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/13757
siegfried.kimmel@gmx.de
staiger_dieterDieter Staiger
Abelstraße 10
71665 Vaihingen/Enz
Tel.: 07042/6150
dieter.staiger@gmx.net